Shreyas Shibulal

Founder & CEO

Shreyas Shibulal, the Founder & CEO of Numeros Motors, is an engineer and entrepreneur with a background in embedded systems. Shreyas has a deep-seated love for automobiles since his childhood. It was this interest, coupled with a passion for achieving social impact, that drove him to innovate in the clean mobility sector.

His fascination for automotive and a family legacy of doing good has inspired him to create Numeros – a new age OEM, which manufactures purpose built electric vehicles to be used in commercial application. As a vision, the company is striving to create a positive impact not just for the environment and the fight against climate change but also for the end users who will use the products as tools to grow their own micro-businesses and earn a living.

In a short span of just 3 years, with a capital outlay of over $ 100m, he has been instrumental in becoming an incubator of EV Ecosystems. Shreyas has also fostered a strong leadership pool & extended team, who are putting his vision into action. A 16 acre EV Manufacturing setup, 500+ Employees, 150+ Startups as members, a fleet of 6000+ EVs and funding in 10 EV Startups is just a humble beginning towards his vision.

He is also the Co-Chairperson, of the Core Group on Mobility as a Service (MaaS) at the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) and is also part of the Haverford Board of Managers, Pennsylvania, his alma mater.

Leadership Team

Shreyas is supported by a strong set of leaders and advisors from the automotive industry

Anil Kumar M.R


Anurag Lakhanlal

Intellectual Property

Ashok Palayad


BG Srinivas


Bijoy George

Chief of Staff & Program Management

Chetan Kumar


Dr. Kaushal Kumar Jha


Ganesan Murugesan


Omar Hussain

Intelligent Mobillity

Ravikiran P

Service & Maintenance

Roney Philip

Sales & Network

S Soundararajan

Chassis & Mechanical Engineering

Sabu Abraham

Legal, Admin & Compliance

Saurabh Grover

Strategy, Sales & Marketing

Saurabh K

Embedded Hardware

Shaoni Majumdar


Srinivasa Rao


Umesh Chandra Joshi


Vaibhav Vivek Rao

Business Excellence